Prosperity, Abundance, Inspiration

Hello!

According to my Gene Keys profile, my life’s work is being and my evolution is florescence. Being is winter… everything is stripped away until only the bare essential remains–the simple reality of existence. Florescence, on the other hand, is Spring, the essence of life in motion as a spontaneous creative outburst of life in all its wild magnificence.

I love this duality of being and florescence. In the book, Richard Rudd describes being as the archetype of the arahat, who has attained enlightenment and has nothing left to do, whereas florescence is the bodhisattva, who vows to strive and remain in samsara until all beings are liberated.

As it is Spring, I am connecting with the energy of florescence. I am cultivating this insight, also via Richard Rudd, “People don’t need guidance, they just need love. They just need to remember what true love feels like.”

I love this video. It’s so beautiful! So in the spirit of Spring, in the spirit of evolving into my creative genius, I’m going fishing… “I will make you a fisher of men!” And like Amma, “my religion is love.” So I offer all these services and gifts that are just ways for me to share my love and deepen into my love, which is my purpose.

Just a million ways to share the gift of love and spend my life in joyful creation. Idealistic? Impossible? Why? A growing reality I would invite you into.

I have set up an art gallery to showcase my sacred geometry mandalas and photography. I hope it takes off and that anyone who loves these pieces takes a moment to share them with friends & family. I’m also open to doing custom prints for anyone who is interested, which could save you some money.

whirlwind

http://www.artpal.com/theemptycup

I have all these pieces and I’m ready to scatter them into the wind. Every creation has a person whose heart it will speak to. And the more people who are moved by a creation the more that creation takes on a psychic love of its own. Right?

I’ve also started creating these Fiverr gigs. They’re little services I offer for $5. Some of them are not so little… Gene Keys readings, Angelic Song creation… others are very little–hug a tree, hug my mom. They’re all just ways to share my love. And why should I charge money for love? Well, it’s just a big joke, really. Maybe so we can start to see that this whole game of money and spirituality and separation is a big joke we’ve played on ourselves. And to pay the rent. Yes, in absurdity the cosmic meets the mundane 😉

http://www.fiverr.com/taosong

Along with this, I’d like to create more videos with contemplations and poetry and Gene Keys stuff, get my music out there more, create sacred tea journeys with Gene Keys contemplations, get a Hang (drum), work on my story about my brother, travel, connect with more people, live a life of service and joy! Extend my online presence, embrace my gifts and self-love and reach anyone who is open to receive this abundance and enjoy it 🙂

And it’s not a stressful undertaking of burdening myself with a bunch of work to “get by,” it’s a joyful risk of creating my own path and getting to know myself better, and understand what is possible and what people respond to.

Here’s a link to some music, by the way:

https://tomasmuriel.bandcamp.com

For anyone inspired by the Sun Hermit, I’d also like to start offering a service that you can get your own story, ask your own question, and have a little conversation with the sage himself.  I don’t know what will pick up and what will drop away, and if this is all sustainable or not. But… I’m having fun! It’s an adventure!

I’d love to hear about your own journey and insights or challenges related to prosperity.

And, as I’m getting in the habit of saying, if this touches your heart in any way, share it with your friends and family! There’s so much out there, so many people expressing their creative genius and also so many people trying to make some money. I am one in the great flood. Nevertheless, this whole divine play runs along the currents of grace… I surrender to the currents of life, and trust that, if there are those who will benefit from what I have to share, we will find each other. And if I have that one person who gets really turned on by all this, and shares it enthusiastically with a lot of people, it could make all the difference 🙂

Many blessings to you all!

With love,

Tom

Leave a Reply

